K-Rauta henkilökunta

Kati_Ruotsalainen

Kati Ruotsalainen

-kauppias

 kati.ruotsalainen@k-rauta.fi

Juha Hartikainen
– osastovastaava
– rautamyynti
– talomyynti
juha.hartikainen@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5229

Vesa_Oinonen

Vesa Oinonen
– sisustustarvikkeet
– piha ja puutarha
vesa.oinonen@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5227

Anssi-Pekka Jenu
– työkalut
– pienrauta
anssi-pekka.jenu@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5225

Jani_Pitkanen

Jani Pitkänen
– puutavara
– rakennustarvikemyynti
jani.pitkanen@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5251

Timo Kyöttinen
– sisustusmyynti
– maalit
timo.kyottinen@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5224

Janne_Kakkinen

Janne Kakkinen
– kodinkoneet
janne.kakkinen@ruotsalainen.fi
010 538 5250

Esa_Vainikainen

Esa Vainikainen
– varasto
010 538 5240

Mikko Turunen
– varasto
010 538 5240

Veikko_Happonen

Veikko Happonen
– kuljetus
050 587 0176

Carol_Sandel

Carola Sandell
– kassa, laskutus
010 538 5228

Tytti_Hartikainen

Tytti Hartikainen
– kassa, laskutus
010 538 5228

anonyymi

Sirkka Putkonen
– yrityslaskutus

sirkka.putkonen@k-rauta.fi
010 538 5206

010 53-alkuisiin numeroihin soittaminen maksaa sekä kiinteän ja mobiiliverkon liittymästä
8,35 snt/puh + 12,09 snt/min